HX 8800 Group

Republic of Guyana


is part of the Guianas, a region in the north-eastern part of the continent on the Guiana Shield. It is an old stable geological formation that forms a portion of the northern coast. The Guianas are bounded by the Orinoco, Negro, and Amazon rivers and the Atlantic Ocean. It includes Guyana, Suriname, and French Guiana are a mixed people,immigrants are most, some voluntarly other due to slavery which introduced large number of people into the country. 

Guyana is the only English-speaking country in South America and shares cultural and historical bonds with the Anglophone Caribbean which makes it easy for an english speaking immigrant to blend in.

Guyana is smaller in size than the United Kingdom. Large areas of Guyana are covered by dense rain forests. About 90% of Guyana's population live on the Atlantic coast to the east of the country. 

The four Hinterland regions of Guyana  occupy more than two-thirds of the total land area are still largely unoccupied. The country has a population of 748,000 people (Census 2012). Capital and largest city is Georgetown (pop. 192,000). Guyana is the only English-speaking country in South America, spoken languages are English (official), but the vast majority of the population speaks Guyanese Creole, an English based Creole, Amerindian languages (including Caribbean and Arawak languages), Indo-Guyanese people also speak Hindi.

The republic of Guyana is an interesting country and to participate in the second citizenship program is set at US $18,700 (all inclusive).

To go to the second passport program Guyana and Read more