HX 8800 Group

European Economic Community

As an European citizen or EU Citizen, you will have:

  • – the right to vote in Europe,
  • – the right to run as a candidate in all elections and referendums in Europe,
  • – the right to diplomatic protection by the state of Europe while abroad,
  • – all the rights of an EU citizen, incl. visa-free travel within the EU and in many other countries,
  • – the right to work without permit anywhere in the EU,
  • – the right to conduct business anywhere in the EU. 
  • The CITIZENSHIP $12,500 USD
  • The European citizenship by investment or else obtain the residence/citizenship by investment or other means in Europe. Many reputable firms market the program as a such as hx8800. Hx8800 Group proudly presents the Citizenship Loan Program to make an emigration possible. 

    When it comes to the European community, there are EU member countries that have offered foreigners the possibility to obtain a European citizenship for money. Some countries such as Portugal, Spain and Hungary have imposed foreigners a requirement for acquiring real estate or government bonds in their countries in order to obtain their passports.

    European 2nd citzenship

    The Schengen Area needs to make adjustments in order to meet certain challenges, the impacts of immigration on the European Union, the failure of EU countries in integrating immigrants, and the hurdles refugees face must be kept in balance.

    When it comes to immigration to the european community people are eager to start on the 12-month timetable for residency, Many have sent the necessary paperwork just to be denied. The European Citizenship requirements, meant to make our program suitable to many avoind those perils. 

    EU countries must find ways to integrate immigrants and faces a distorted public perception on immigration. With a 2nd citizenship integration is at least enhanced. it is up for you to find a way to enter, a payment scheme could be your solution: have a look  ,

     After all the EU Community is a zone of twenty-six European countries and all have agreed to abolish border controls at their common boundaries or internal borders with other member countries who belong to the Schengen Agreement.